News

  • You are welcome in the Alnkhel and Altaysser travel and tourism. System Alnkhel•✈️  We always strive to serve you And we do the best for you

Charter Offers

Date of the trip From Lines & flight number To Available number Prices Reservation
  • Thursday 15-04-2021
    14:30 BGW
    DIRECT 414 TAILWIND AIRLINES
    15:30 IST
    Seats 9
    Price $120
    Saturday 17-04-2021
    12:30 DAM
    DIRECT 142 UR AIRLINES
    13:45 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $169
    Sunday 18-04-2021
    12:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 175 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 ESB
    Seats 9
    Price $110
    Sunday 18-04-2021
    15:00 ESB
    DIRECT UD 176 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $110
    Saturday 24-04-2021
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT 141 UR AIRLINES
    11:30 DAM
    Seats 9
    Price $169
    Saturday 24-04-2021
    12:30 DAM
    DIRECT 142 UR AIRLINES
    13:45 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $169
    Sunday 25-04-2021
    15:00 ESB
    DIRECT UD 176 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $110
    Sunday 25-04-2021
    12:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 175 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 ESB
    Seats 9
    Price $120
    Saturday 01-05-2021
    12:30 DAM
    DIRECT 142 UR AIRLINES
    13:45 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $169
    Sunday 02-05-2021
    12:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 175 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 ESB
    Seats 9
    Price $125
    Sunday 02-05-2021
    15:00 ESB
    DIRECT UD 176 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $125
    Sunday 16-05-2021
    15:00 ESB
    DIRECT UD 176 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $115
    Tuesday 18-05-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $155
    Tuesday 18-05-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $150
    Saturday 01-01-2022
    15:00 ESB
    DIRECT UD 176 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $125
Travel Offers
Visa Offers