News

  • You are welcome in the Alnkhel and Altaysser travel and tourism. System Alnkhel•✈️  We always strive to serve you And we do the best for you

Charter Offers

Date of the trip From Lines & flight number To Available number Prices Reservation
  • Friday 26-02-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $110
    Saturday 27-02-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $140
    Sunday 28-02-2021
    13:55 BGW
    DIRECT TK TK 7693 turkısh airlines
    16:55 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $165
    Thursday 04-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $125
    Friday 05-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $115
    Friday 05-03-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Saturday 06-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Tuesday 09-03-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Tuesday 09-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Thursday 11-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Thursday 11-03-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Saturday 13-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $140
    Saturday 13-03-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $135
    Saturday 20-03-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $130
    Saturday 20-03-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $145
    Tuesday 18-05-2021
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $155
    Tuesday 18-05-2021
    11:00 BGW
    DIRECT 167 UR AIRLINES
    14:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $150
Travel Offers
Visa Offers