News

  • You are welcome in the Alnkhel and Altaysser travel and tourism. System Alnkhel•✈️  We always strive to serve you And we do the best for you

Charter Offers

Date of the trip From Lines & flight number To Available number Prices Reservation
  • Tuesday 05-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 3
    Price $130
    Thursday 07-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $125
    Friday 08-07-2022
    15:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD168 UR AIRLINES
    18:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $120
    Tuesday 12-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $200
    Tuesday 12-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $270
    Thursday 14-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $200
    Friday 15-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $200
    Tuesday 19-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $165
    Tuesday 19-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $230
    Thursday 21-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $230
    Thursday 21-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $165
    Tuesday 26-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $175
    Tuesday 26-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD 167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $165
    Thursday 28-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $165
    Thursday 28-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $175
    Sunday 31-07-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $175
    Sunday 31-07-2022
    10:00 BGW
    DIRECT UBD167 UR AIRLINES
    13:00 SAW
    Seats 9
    Price $165
    Tuesday 02-08-2022
    14:00 SAW
    DIRECT UBD 168 UR AIRLINES
    17:00 BGW
    Seats 9
    Price $175
Travel Offers
Visa Offers